NameRoleTempleHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Rateebhai PatelDirectorBAPS703-525-8979 703- 200-8969rateepatel@gmail.com
Nanik LahoriDirectorChinmaya Mission240-630-8887301-538-5518naniklahori@yahoo.com
Ramaiyer DevarajDirectorChinmaya Mission301-948-9455dramaiyer@hotmail.com
Suresh C. GuptaDirectorDurga Temple301-299-5000240 731 8198Suresh_C_Gupta@hotmail.com
Narendra TandonDirector Durga Temple301 948 3965240 778 5926narendra_tandon@yahoo.com
Ram SinghDirectorGayatri Parivar 703-391-0487 571-334-5058drramnsingh@gmail.com 
Shantilal Mistry DirectorGayatri Parivar 240-671-9081shanmistry2001@yahoo.com
Nandini MouliDirectorGreater Baltimore Temple443-691-7664sainandinimouli@gmail.com
Kalishankar MalikDirectorGreater Baltimore Temple kallimalik@yahoo.com
Shyam BajpaiDirectorHindu Temple 301-294-6030301-325-9167sbajpai@rocketmail.com
Mrs. Shukla KhannaDirectorHindu Temple 301-879-9708 240-246-6028Skkhanna15@yahoo.com
B.P. ShahDirectorIHOW 301-384-4090shahbp@gmail.com
Dilip JhaveriDirectorIHOW 410-290-9092301-213-9092dilip_jhaveri@yahoo.com
Sonia Chopra DirectorISKCON703-438-8861schopra108@yahoo.com
Naveen Krishna DasDirectorISKCONnavkrishna108@yahoo.com
Paresh ShahDirectorJain Temple 571- 730-9803.president@jainsocietydc.org
Tapan ShahDirectorJain Temple 908-279-3802tjshah0406@gmail.com
Kirit Udeshi DirectorMangal Mandir703-449-0772571-445-0123kjudeshi@gmail.com
Bhargav DesaiDirectorMangal Mandir202-746-7901 bhargavsejal@hotmail.com
Saravanan ManimekalaiDirectorMurugan Temple 240-498-0272240-498-0272mani.saravanan@lycos.com
Suseela M KrishnanDirectorMurugan Temple 703-282-0008 suseeladk@gmail.com
Alok SrivastavaDirectorRajdhani Mandir703-736-9335571-276-4066asrivastava@yahoo.com
Vivek GuptaDirectorRajdhani Mandir703-659-5538vivekgupta10jan@gmail.com
Siva Subramanian DirectorSSVT 301-983-9699doc4baby@aol.com
Hari H. SinghDirectorSSVT 301-972-3944hari.soma11@gmail.com
Sampath KrishnanDirectorSVLT703-867-8407sampi743@yahoo.com
Vasanthi AharamDirectorSVLT443-538-3006703 9801629vasanthi.aharam@gmail.com
Ghanshyam Gupta DirectorVHP301-977-6344301-222-7965 ggupta809@yahoo.com
Jitendra Saxena DirectorVHP301-294-3379
Dhruba Biswas DirectorWashington Kali Temple443 -742- 9004djbiswas@yahoo.com
Pradip GhoshDirectorWashington Kali Templepradipghosh2001@yahoo.com